Official Nebraska Government Website Nebraska State Historical Society

Nebraska Hall of Fame Commission


Mr. Rod Bates
5930 Branford Place
Lincoln, NE 68512
402/420-2594
rbates1@neb.rr.com
Term Expires: 9/14/2019

Dr. Sara Crook
6919 R Road
Peru, NE 68421
402/872-2279 (office)
402/253-6284 (cell)
402/873-4539 (home)
scrook@peru.edu
Term Expires: 9/14/2019

Dr. Ron Hull, Senior Advisor
Nebraska Educational Telecommunications
1800 North 33rd Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
402/472-9333 ext. 315 or 402-470-6315
rhull1@unl.edu
Term Expires: 9/14/2017

Dr. Dennis Mihelich
3705 South 75th Street
Omaha, NE 68124
402/391-0663 (home)
402/280-3383 (office)
dnmihel@gmail.com
Term Expires: 9/14/2015

Dr. Ronald Naugle
1535 North 69th Street
Lincoln, NE 68505
402/466-6791 (home)
rnaugle@earthlink.net
Term Expires: 9/14/2015

Mrs. Jo Ann Smith
1540 Park Terrace
Gering, NE 69341
308/436-3753 (home)
308/631-7635 (cell)
teacherscorner@allophone.com
Term Expires: 9/14/2017

Michael J. Smith
Director, Nebraska State Historical Society
Member/Secretary of Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 82554
Lincoln, NE 68501-2554
402/471-4745
msmith@nebraskahistory.org
Term Expires: Nonexpiring

Ex-officio Member
Governor Dave Heineman
State Capitol
P.O. Box 94848
Lincoln, NE 68509-4848
402/471-2244
dave.heineman@nebraska.gov

 

Nebraska Hall of Fame home page




NSHS Home  |  Search  |  Index  |  Top

http://www.nebraskahistory.org/admin/hall_of_fame/commission.htm
Last updated 26 January 2012

For questions or comments on the website itself, email nshs.web@nebraska.gov
Nebraska State Historical Society - P.O. Box 82554, 1500 R Street, Lincoln, NE 68501
Nebraska State Government Homepage
 |  Website Policies  |  © 2012 All Rights Reserved