Official Nebraska Government Website Nebraska State Historical Society

Nebraska Hall of Fame Commission


Mr. Rod Bates
402/420-2594
rbates1@neb.rr.com

Dr. Sara Crook
402/872-2279
scrook@peru.edu

Dr. Ron Hull, Senior Advisor
402/472-9333 ext. 315
rhull1@unl.edu

Dr. Dennis Mihelich
402/391-0663
dnmihel@gmail.com

Dr. Ronald Naugle
402/466-6791
rnaugle@earthlink.net

Mrs. Jo Ann Smith
308/436-3753
teacherscorner@allophone.com

Michael J. Smith
Director, Nebraska State Historical Society
Member/Secretary of Hall of Fame
402/471-4745
michael.smith@nebraska.gov

Governor Pete Ricketts
Ex-officio Member
402/471-2244
pete.ricketts@nebraska.gov

 

Nebraska Hall of Fame home page




NSHS Home  |  Search  |  Index  |  Top

http://www.nebraskahistory.org/admin/hall_of_fame/commission.htm
Last updated 26 January 2012

For questions or comments on the website itself, email nshs.web@nebraska.gov
Nebraska State Historical Society - P.O. Box 82554, 1500 R Street, Lincoln, NE 68501
Nebraska State Government Homepage
 |  Website Policies  |  © 2012 All Rights Reserved