Official Nebraska Government Website Nebraska State Historical Society

Archeology Contacts


Highway Archeology Program

 

Rob Bozell (Highway Archeology Program Manager) 402-471-4789

Rob.Bozell@nebraska.gov

 

Katie Lamb (Highway Archeology Program Assistant) 402-471-3352

Katie.Lamb@nebraska.gov

 

Megan Akerstrom (Highway Architectural Historian) 402-471-0590

Megan.Akerstrom@nebraska.gov

 

John Ludwickson (Highway Archeologist) 402-471-6211

John.Ludwickson@nebraska.gov

 

Amy Koch (Highway Archeologist) 308-665-2920

Amy.Koch@nebraska.gov

 

Nolan Johnson (Highway Archeologist) 402-471-3230

Nolan.Johnson@nebraska.gov

 

Karen Steinauer (Highway Archeologist) 402-471-4790

Karen.Steinauer@nebraska.gov

 

Courtney Ziska (Highway Archeologist) 402-471-3233

Courtney.Ziska@nebraska.gov

 

Shaun Lynch (Archeological Technician) 402-471-1892

Shaun.Lynch@nebraska.gov

 

 

Curator, Archeological Collections

 

Trisha Nelson, 402-471-4760

Trisha.Nelson@nebraska.gov

 

Other Archeological Contacts in Nebraska

 

 

 


NSHS Home  |  Search  |  Index  |  Top

http://www.nebraskahistory.org/oversite/staff/archeo.htm
Last updated 12 July 2011

For questions or comments on the website itself, email nshs.web@nebraska.gov
Nebraska State Historical Society - P.O. Box 82554, 1500 R Street, Lincoln, NE 68501
Nebraska State Government Homepage
 |  Website Policies  |  © 2011 All Rights Reserved