Official Nebraska Government Website Nebraska State Historical Society

NAPA logo Nebraska Association of Professional Archeologists


President:  Cynthia Wiley

Vice President:  Brad Logan

Secretary/Treasurer:  Nolan Johnson


Board Members:

Erin Dempsey

Dennis Kuhnel

Jay Sturdevant

Courtney Ziska



Return to NAPA

Return to Archeology


NSHS Home  |  Search  |  Index  |  Top
Last updated 17 September 2007

For questions or comments on the website itself, email
Nebraska State Historical Society - P.O. Box 82554, 1500 R Street, Lincoln, NE 68501
Nebraska State Government Homepage
 |  Website Policies  |  © 2009 All Rights Reserved